Multi-Engineering at PORR Design & Engineering

Multi-engineering: integrated general planning at the next level. As an independent subsidiary of the PORR Group, we combine planning expertise with experience in construction operations. For several years we have been using innovative methods such as Building Information Modelling and LEAN Management in planning, calculation and coordination, in order to lay the best possible foundations for the production and service life of a building.

Our commitment: we implement construction projects with strict adherence to budget and schedule, no matter how challenging they may be with regard to technology, architecture or time-frame.

We are PORRians!

New Spreespeicher in Berlin coming to life as tenants move in

Innovation through dissertation
Blog

Innovation through dissertation

08.01.20
How can construction projects cut down on reinforced concrete and CO2? This is the question structural planner Georg Trauner addressed this question in his dissertation. His innovative solution won recognition for him – and therefore PORR – at two awards ceremonies. What’s more, he is already busy with the next project.
PDE wins residential project in Münster
New project

PDE wins residential project in Münster

01.10.20
Partners PDE Deutschland and Oevermann won their general contractor bid for construction site C of Münster’s new residential project, “York Münster”. PDE is taking on the general planning, while Oevermann is responsible for execution. The shoulder-to-shoulder approach that enabled the the partnership to prevail in the tendering process will remain an integral part of the team’s approach during the project.
New Courts: PDE for main contractor services in Wedding, Berlin
New project

New Courts: PDE for main contractor services in Wedding, Berlin

14.10.19
Modern, sustainable working in central Berlin. New Courts, an office complex with five building wings, will make this possible from 2021. PORR Design & Engineering (PDE) has been commissioned to complete the execution planning for the project. Efficient methodologies are supporting integral general planning and high-quality execution works.
New Spreespeicher in Berlin coming to life as tenants move in
News

New Spreespeicher in Berlin coming to life as tenants move in

07.11.19
The “New Spreespeicher” achieved full tenancy in September. Five tenants are now sharing the six buildings in the new office and commercial complex being built on the Spree. The next goal is to draw up suitable plans as quickly as possible, since the first internal tenant outfitting will begin this autumn. Designs are being developed in collaboration with the tenants and interior designers and by the end of 2020, they will have become reality on the site.
Groundbreaking ceremony for the first high-rise building on Alexanderplatz
News

Groundbreaking ceremony for the first high-rise building on Alexanderplatz

06.02.20
The groundbreaking ceremony for the first new high-rise building to stand on Alexanderplatz was held at the end of November 2019. PORR Design & Engineering (PDE) Deutschland, as general planner, has been working since 2016 to transfer the design from Ortner & Ortner Baukunst into a practical building plan.
Vacancy: Team leader formwork and scaffolding - Berlin (m/w/d)
Career

Vacancy: Team leader formwork and scaffolding - Berlin (m/w/d)

06.02.20
We are looking for an experienced person for our formwork and scaffolding team. Apply as a team leader and support our team!

Multi-Engineering bei PORR Design & Engineering

Multi-Engineering: integrale Generalplanung auf dem nächsten Level. Als eigenständige Tochter der PORR Group verbinden wir Planungskompetenz mit Erfahrung aus dem operativen Baubereich. Seit Jahren wenden wir innovative Methoden wie Building Information Modeling und LEAN Management in Planung, Kalkulation und Koordination an, um beste Voraussetzungen für das Entstehen und Leben eines Gebäudes zu schaffen.

Unser Anspruch: Wir setzen für Sie technologisch, architektonisch und zeitlich herausfordernde Bauvorhaben termin- und kostensicher um.

Wir sind PORRianer
Innovation durch Dissertation
Blog

Innovation durch Dissertation

08.01.20
Wie kann bei Bauprojekten Stahlbeton und CO2 eingespart werden? Mit dieser Frage hat sich Tragwerksplaner Georg Trauner in seiner Dissertation beschäftigt. Für seine innovativen Antworten hat er die PORR bei zwei Preisverleihungen gebührend vertreten. Und er hat noch lange nicht genug.
Wohnprojekt in Münster für PDE
Neues Projekt

Wohnprojekt in Münster für PDE

01.10.20
Die PDE Deutschland überzeugte in Zusammenarbeit mit Oevermann im Totalunternehmerwettbewerb für das Baufeld C des Wohnprojekts York in Münster. Während die PDE als Generalplanerin fungiert, erfolgt die Ausführung durch Oevermann. Der Schulterschluss, der während des Wettbewerbsverfahrens erfolgreich gelebt wurde, soll auch im Projekt fortgeführt werden.
New Courts: Neuer Generalunternehmerauftrag in Berlin-Wedding
Neues Projekt

New Courts: Neuer Generalunternehmerauftrag in Berlin-Wedding

14.10.19
Modernes und nachhaltiges Arbeiten im Zentrum Berlins. Das wird ab 2021 im fünfteiligen Bürokomplex New Courts möglich sein. Die PORR Design & Engineering (PDE) übernimmt dafür die Ausführungsplanung. Integrale Generalplanung und qualitätsvolle Ausführung werden unterstützt durch effiziente Methoden.
Leben zieht ein in den Neuen Spreespeichern in Berlin
News

Leben zieht ein in den Neuen Spreespeichern in Berlin

07.11.19
Mit September 2019 wurde die Vollvermietung der „Neuen Spreespeicher“ erreicht. Fünf Mieter teilen sich nun die sechs Bauteile des neuen Büro- und Gebäudekomplex direkt an der Spree. Ziel ist, innerhalb von kürzester Zeit eine abgestimmte Planung vorzulegen, da die ersten Innenarbeiten im Mieterausbau bereits im Herbst 2019 starten. Ende 2020 sollen die gemeinsam mit den Mietern und Innenarchitekten entstandenen Konzepte auf der Baustelle abgeschlossen werden.
Spatenstich für das erste Hochhaus am Alexanderplatz
News

Spatenstich für das erste Hochhaus am Alexanderplatz

06.02.20
Ende November 2019 war es soweit und der Spatenstich für das erste neue Hochhaus am Alexanderplatz wurde gesetzt. Der Entwurf von Ortner & Ortner Baukunst wurde seit 2016 durch die PORR Design & Engineering (PDE) Deutschland als Generalplanerin baubar gemacht.
Stellenanzeige: Teamleiter Schalung & Rüstung (m/w/d)
Karriere

Stellenanzeige: Teamleiter Schalung & Rüstung (m/w/d)

06.02.20
Fachliche und disziplinäre Führung des Teams im Bereich Schalung & Rüstung gesucht! Spezieller Fokus liegt hier in der eigenständige Entwicklung von Bauvorbereitungskonzepten und der Erstellung von Bauzeitplänen sowie von Schalungs- & Logistikkonzepten. Sie fühlen sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!